회사의 TI 미디어 홍보 담당자는 아래에 있으며, 언론사가 필요한 올바른 정보를 찾을 수 있도록 돕습니다. 이 연락처 정보는 언론사 전용입니다. 기타 모든 문의는 ’문의’를 참조하십시오.


Corporate media relations
Nicole Bernard

214-479-3540
n-bernard@ti.com

 

Financial communications
Cindy Goforth

214-479-7395
cgoforth@ti.com

 

 
China
Tracy Shen

+86-010-58784131
tracy-shen@ti.com

Europe, the Middle East and Africa
Andrea Hauptfleisch

+49 8161 80 2034
a-hauptfleisch@ti.com

Japan
Chika Kubota

03-4331-2092
c-kubota@ti.com

Taiwan and Korea
Jennifer Cheng

+886 2 2175 2502
jennifer-cheng@ti.com

 

Education technology
Ellen Fishpaw

214-479-2816
efishpaw@ti.com

 

Product & applications media relations
Paige Iven

469-680-2562
piven@golin.com

 

Product & applications media relations
Phoebe Francis

469-680-2473
pfrancis@golin.com

 

Technology and manufacturing group (TMG)
Daniela Koeppe

214-567-0032
koe@ti.com