リポーターの皆様が記事作成時に正確な情報を入手できるように、TI の広報担当者一覧を以下に掲載します。このお問い合わせ先情報は、マスメディア関係者専用です。その他のご質問は、「お問い合わせ」をご覧ください。


Corporate media relations
Ellen Fishpaw

214-479-2816
efishpaw@ti.com

 

Financial communications
Cindy Goforth

214-479-7395
cgoforth@ti.com

 

 
China
Tracy Shen

+86-010-58784131
tracy-shen@ti.com

Europe, the Middle East and Africa
Andrea Hauptfleisch

+49 8161 80 2034
a-hauptfleisch@ti.com

Japan
Mari Okamoto

+818094418463
m-okamoto@ti.com

Korea, Taiwan and South Asia
Jennifer Cheng

+886 2 2175 2502
jennifer-cheng@ti.com

 

 
Product & applications media relations
Paige Iven

469-680-2562
piven@golin.com

 

Ed Tech, product & applications media relations
Phoebe Francis

469-680-2473
pfrancis@golin.com

 

Technology and manufacturing group (TMG)
Daniela Koeppe

214-567-0032
koe@ti.com